Welcome to the WW Website

We have detected that you may prefer the US site. Please use the language dropdown above to change your selection if required.

Stay in this territory

Who to Contact?

Global Glass Team

Mikael Le Guern

Mikael Le Guern

Global Glass Business Development Manager

E-mail: mikael.leguern@se.com

Tel: +1 (571) 246-3194

Torsten Hannappel

Global Key Account Manager Glass

E-mail: torsten.hannappel@se.com

Tel: +49 ( 0) 172 3980439

Gregoire Quere

Gregoire Quere

Global Business Development Manager – Power Solutions

E-mail: gregoire.quere@se.com

Tel: +3 3478664542

Europe

Christian Megret

Christian Megret

Business Development Manager, Glass – France

E-mail: christian.megret@se.com

Tel: +33 478 664 513

Michael Brownhill

Michael Brownhill

Business Development Manager, Power Products and Glass – UK

E-mail: michael.brownhill@se.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7713 502533

Karl-Heinz Hartmann

Karl-Heinz Hartmann

Key Account Manager, Glass – Central and Eastern Europe (CEE)

E-mail: karl-heinz.hartmann@se.com

Tel: +49 966 595 220

Giorgio Morando

Giorgio Morando

Sales Specialist SME Power Solutions Industrial Automation Business – Italy

E-mail: giorgio.morando@se.com

Tel: +39 340 5924829

Asia-Pacific

Seetharaman-Jayaraman

Seetharaman Jayaraman

Sr. Mgr. – Glass Business Development – Asia Pacific & Middle East

E-mail: Seetharaman.J@se.com

Tel: +91 9444 977850

Xing-Alex_Chen

Xing (Alex) Chen

Key Account Manager – China

E-mail: xing-alex.chen@se.com

Tel: +86 186 2195 5780

Donghyun Shin

Donghyun Shin

Manager, Technical Sales – North Asia – Korea

E-mail: donghyun.shin@se.com

Tel: +82 10 2305 1397

If your region is not covered above, please contact Mikael Le Guern.

Contact Us

close
close