Welcome to the IN Website

We have detected that you may prefer the US site. Please use the language dropdown above to change your selection if required.

Stay in this territory

Contact Us

Address

Eurotherm
Eurotherm India Private Limited Ground Floor,
Tamarai Tech Park
SP Plot# 16-20 & 20A
Thiru Vi Ka Industrial Estate
Inner Ring Road,Guindy
Chennai – 600 032

Fax

(+91 44) 2225 5666

E-mail Address

eurotherm.india@se.com

Save time by starting your sales inquiry online and an expert will connect with you! Please help us respond to your needs by supplying the following details. To make a technical support inquiry, please visit our support centre.

National Sales contacts

Kamlesh Patel
National Sales Manager – India
DID: +917930004894 Mobile: +919099934447
Kamlesh.Patel@se.com

J.Prabhu
AGM – Direct Sales, India
+91 8939966822
Prabhu.J@se.com

Regional Contacts

North

Saurabh Varshney
+91 98600 64027
Saurabh.Varshney@se.com

West

Aastik Dave
+919920474745
Aastik.Dave@se.com

Industry Contacts

Heat Treatment & Life Science

Saju Varghese
+919986227727
saju.sv@se.com

Glass

Seetharaman J 
+919444977850
Business Development Manager – Glass – APAC
Seetharaman.J@se.com

Plastic

​Ravikant Gupta
+919909973199
Ravikant.Gupta@se.com

Contact Us

close
close
Secured By miniOrange