Welcome to the EN Website

We have detected that you may prefer the US site. Please use the language dropdown above to change your selection if required.

Stay in this territory

Who to Contact?

Europe

Michael Brownhill

Michael Brownhill

Business Development Manager, Power Products and Glass – UK

E-mail: michael.brownhill@se.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7713 502533

Christian Megret

Christian Megret

Business Development Manager, Glass – France

E-mail: christian.megret@se.com

Tel: +33 478 664 513

Karl-Heinz Hartmann

Karl-Heinz Hartmann

Key Account Manager, Glass – Central and Eastern Europe (CEE)

E-mail: karl-heinz.hartmann@se.com

Tel: +49 966 595 220

Giorgio Morando

Giorgio Morando

Sales Specialist SME Power Solutions Industrial Automation Business – Italy

E-mail: giorgio.morando@se.com

Tel: +39 340 5924829

Global Glass Team

Mikael Le Guern

Mikael Le Guern

Global Glass Business Development Manager

E-mail: mikael.leguern@se.com

Tel: +1 (571) 246-3194

Torsten Hannappel

Global Key Account Manager Glass

E-mail: torsten.hannappel@se.com

Tel: +49 ( 0) 172 3980439

Gregoire Quere

Gregoire Quere

Global Business Development Manager – Power Solutions

E-mail: gregoire.quere@se.com

Tel: +3 3478664542

If your region is not covered above, please contact Mikael Le Guern.

Contact Us

close
close