Latin America

ARGENTINA

Dhacel SRL (Buenos Aires)

Tel: 011 54-11-4753-4381
Fax: 011 54-11-4753-8792
Contacts: Jorge Sgavetti / Analia Sgavetti
E-mail: ventas@dhacel.com.ar

Invensys Operations Management (Buenos Aires)

Tel: 011 54-11-6345-2100
Fax: 011 54-11-6345-2111
Contact: Hernan Rey Leyes
E-mail: hernan.reyleyes@ips.invensys.com

BRAZIL

Soliton Controles Industriais (Sao Paulo)

Tel: 011 55-11-6950-1834
Fax: 011 55-11-6979-8980
Contact: Hilario Fochi Silveira
E-mail:soliton@soliton.com.br

CHILE

Techno Drive Center S.A. (Santiago)

Tel: 011 56 2 2340085
Fax: 011 56 2 3349633
Contact: Martin Casado
E-mail: mcasado@technodrive.cl

Invensys Operations Management (Santiago)

Tel: 011 56 2-378-3690
Fax: 011 56 2-378-3691
Contact: Giancarlo Oviedo
E-mail: giancarlo.oviedo@invensys.com

COLOMBIA

Redes Electricas (Bogota)

Tel: 011 571-334-0511
Fax: 011 571-283-8791
Contact: Alvaro Rodrigues
E-mail: redi@unete.com

Invensys Colombia (Bogota)

Tel: +57 (1) 313-6363
Fax: +57 1 255-0985

E-mail:iomla.marketing@invensys.com

GUATEMALA

Reset S.A. (Guatemala City)

Tel: 011 502-472-2815
Fax: 011 502-440-9941
Contact: Eduardo Galvez
E-mail: resetsa@itelgua.com

MEXICO

SCOPE (Mexico City)
Smart Safety & Control Provider, S.A De C.V.

Tel: 011 52-55-5611-9858
Fax: 011 52-55-5611-4541
Contact: Mario Gutierrez Camalich
E-mail: mgutierrez@sscope.com

RPM S.A. de C.V. (Mexico City)

Tel: 011 52-55-5774 0158
Fax: 011 52-55-5778 7332
Contact: Raul Moreno
E-mail: rpmmexico@prodigy.net.mx

Temper (Guadalajara)

Tel: 011 52-33-3613-9235
Fax: 011 52-33-3613-9241
Contact: Francisco Regalado
E-mail: jfregaladogdl@tempergdl.com.mx

Temper (Queretaro)

Tel: 011 52-442-173-0824
Fax: 011 52-442-212-7947
Contact: Antonio Regalado
E-mail: aregaladoqro@tempergdl.com.mx

Askco De Mexico (Monterrey)

Tel: 011 52-81-8348-7447
Fax: 011 52-81-8333-4751
Contact: Rogelio Sanchez Ayala
E-mail: rogeliosa@prodigy.net.mx

Interdos S.A. de C.V. (Monterrey)

Tel: 011 52-81-8333-4083
Fax: 011 52-81-8333-4664
Contact: Pedro G. Rebollar
E-mail: prebollar@interdos.com.mx

PERU

Invensys Operations Management (Lima)

Tel: 011 511-446-1258
Fax: 011 511-446-6755
Contact: Brian Salazar
E-mail: brian.salazar@invensys.com

PUERTO RICO

Bill Parker Sales and Engineering (Santurce)

Tel: 787-722-3061
Fax: 787-724-2960
Contact: Bill Parker
E-mail: BillParkerSJPR@aol.com

P.A.S. Technologies (Carolina)

Tel: 787-752-1485
Fax: 787-768-3260
Contact: Alfredo Agelviz
E-mail: alfredo.agelviz@pastechnologies.com

US VIRGIN ISLANDS

Bill Parker Sales and Engineering (Santurce)

Tel: 787-722-3061
Fax: 787-724-2960
Contact: Bill Parker
E-mail: BillParkerSJPR@aol.com

VENEZUELA

Microinter C.A. (Caracas)

Tel: 011 58-212-761-8483
Fax: 011 58-212-761-9949
Contact: Haim Shmueli
E-mail: haim.shmueli@microinter.net

Invensys Operations Management (Caracas)

Tel: 011 58-212-267-5868
Fax: 011 58-212-267-0964
Contact: Alberto Pamies
Email: alberto.pamies@schneider-electric.com

Rest of the World

Europe, Asia, AfricaAreaPhone
Thermonie Horst NiemandtGermany49-40-81-90040
Samey HfIceland-354-510-5200
Exceltech Electronics – MalaysiaMalaysia603-7859-1192
Mulder Hardenberg – NetherlandsBelgium32-(0)3-660-13-20
Electrade – NZNew Zealand64-9-525-1753
ElectromechanicaSouth Africa27-11-249-5000
Jin Zon Enterprise Co. LtdTaiwan886-22-711-1093

Contact Us

close
close