Contact a Eurotherm Glass Solutions Expert

Who to Contact?

 

Global Glass Team

René Meuleman - Global Glass Business Technical Manager

E-mail: rene.meuleman@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +31 172411752                         

René is the Eurotherm Global Glass Business Technical Manager focusing on process and power control solutions, energy management and MPC for both end-users as well as OEM’s and solution providers.

 

Mikael Le Guern, Global Key Account Manager – Glass & Power Sales

E-mail: mikael.leguern@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +1 (571) 246-3194

 

 

 

Gregoire Quere, Global Business Development Manager – Power Solutions

E-mail: gregoire.quere@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +3 3478664542

 

 

 

Paramjit Chana, Global Business Development Manager – Services

E-mail: param.chana@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +44 1903268500

 

 

 

 

Duncan Fletcher, Global Business Development Manager - Systems

E-mail: duncan.fletcher@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +44 7713501171

 

 

 

Hartmut Schmalz - Global High Temperature Sensors Expert

E-mail: hartmut.schmalz@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +49 172 398 04 57

        

 

 

 

Europe

 

Christian Megret, Sales Manager, Glass – France

E-mail: christian.megret@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +33 478 664 513

 

 

Michael Brownhill, Business Development Manager, Power Products and Glass – UK

E-mail: michael.brownhill@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7713 502533

 

 

 

Karl-Heinz Hartmann, Key Account Manager, Glass – Central and Eastern Europe (CEE)

E-mail: karl-heinz.hartmann@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +49 966 595 220

 

 

 

Giancarlo Quintana - Sales Manager, Glass – Italy and Switzerland (Italian Language Regions)

E-mail: giancarlo.quintana@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +39 031 975258

 

 

Juan Jose Courtade, Glass Subject Matter Expert – Spain and Portugal

E-mail: juanjose.courtade@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +34 919021875

 

 

 

Sven-Inge Gullstrand, Managing Director, Glass Subject Matter Expert – Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Iceland & Estonia

E-mail: Sven-Inge.Gullstrand@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +46 (0)10-478 18 55

 

 

USA

Mikael Le Guern, Global Key Account Manager – Glass & Power Sales – US

E-mail: mikael.leguern@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +1 (571) 246-3194

 

 

Latin America

Marco Antonio Fernandes Aguilar, Sales Director – Brazil

E-mail: marco.aguilar@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +55 19 3112-5333

 

 

 

Middle East

Abdulameer Ali Hasan Ahmed, Sr. Direct Sales Account Executive, Schneider Electric - Saudi Arabia

E-mail: ameer.ali@schneider-electric.com

​Tel: +9 7339736777

 

 

Asia-Pacific 

Seetharaman Jayaraman, Business Development Manager, Glass – APAC

E-mail: Seetharaman.J@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +91 9444 977850

 

 

Alex Chen, Power and Glass Segment Sales Manager - China

E-mail: xing-alex.chen@schneider-electric.com​

Tel: +86 186 2195 5780

 

 

 

Donghyun Shin, Glass Sales Manager – Korea

E-mail: donghyun.shin@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +82 2 2090 0819

 

 

 

Jay Agustin, Glass Sales Manager – Australia and New Zealand

E-mail: jay.agustin@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +61 3 9550 4149

 

 

 

If your region is not covered above, please contact Rene Meuleman.

 
 
 
 
 
New power knowledge white paper

The benefits of two-leg versus three leg power control, in three phase heating applications

Download here

Why Eurotherm Glass Solutions?

Visit the Eurotherm Glass Manufacturing microsite

Contact a Glass Solutions Expert

Schneider Electric © 2018