Who to Contact?

 

René Meuleman - Global Glass Business Technical Manager

e-mail: rene.meuleman@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +31 172411752                         

René is the Eurotherm Global Glass Business Technical Manager focusing on process and power control solutions, energy management and MPC for both end-users as well as OEM’s and solution providers.

 

Hartmut Schmalz - Global High Temperature Sensors Expert

e-mail: hartmut.schmalz@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +49 172 398 04 57

        

 

 

Europe

 

Christian Megret - France Glass Manager

e-mail: christian.megret@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +33 478 664 513

 

 

Duncan Fletcher - UK Principal Business Development Manager

e-mail: duncan.fletcher@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +44 7713501171

 

 

 

Michael Brownhill - Business Development Manager UK, Power Products and Glass

e-mail: michael.brownhill@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7713 502533

 

 

 

Karl-Heinz Hartmann, Germany

e-mail: karl-heinz.hartmann@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +49 966 595 220

 

Claudio Esposito, Italy

e-mail: claudio.esposito@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +39 031 975 206

 

Davide Fregonese, Italy

e-mail: davide.fregonese@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +39 031 975111

 

 

Giancarlo Quintana, Italy

e-mail: giancarlo.quintana@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +39 031 975258

 

 

 

Luca Melli, Italy

e-mail: luca.melli@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +39 031 975256

 

 

 

Oskar Askasibar, Spain

e-mail: oskar.askasibar@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +34 943 32 24 05

 

Jaro Karovic, Slovakia

e-mail: jaroslav.karovic@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +421 2 322 003 00

 

 

USA

Mikael Le Guern - Business Development Manager North America – Power Products and Glass

e-mail: mikael.leguern@schneider-electric.com

 

 

Latin America

Luis Trejo, Mexico

e-mail: luis.trejo@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +52 (55) 5263 0139

 

 

 

Middle East

Ameer Ali, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

e-mail: ameer.ali@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +966 54 882 8026

 

 


Russia

Andrei Chertkov, Russia

e-mail: andrei.chertkov@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +7 495 663 777 3 ext. 147

 

Asia-Pacific 

Seetharaman Jayaraman, BDM Glass - APAC

e-mail: Seetharaman.J@schneider-electric.com

+91 9444 977850

 

 

Donghyun Shin, Korea

e-mail: donghyun.shin@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +82 2 2090 0819

 

 

 

Mr. Jay Agustin, Australia & New Zealand

e-mail: jay.agustin@schneider-electric.com

Tel: +61 3 9550 4149

 

 

 

If your region is not covered above, please contact Rene Meuleman.

New power knowledge white paper

The benefits of two-leg versus three leg power control, in three phase heating applications

Download here

Why Eurotherm Glass Solutions?

Visit the Eurotherm Glass Manufacturing microsite

Contact a Glass Solutions Expert

Eurotherm by Schneider Electric© 2017